Past Chapter Presidents

34November 2023 Shauden Singh
33November 2022November 2023Jack H. Nelson
32December 2021November 2022Dylan Welch
31November 2020December 2021Justin D. Bruce
30January 2020November 2020Chase W. Maderious
29December 2019January 2020Dylan Welch
28March 2019December 2019Jackson Kunasek
27April 2017March 2019Preston J. Ormsby
26December 2016April 2017Alex I. Mathews
25January 2016December 2016Joey A. Bowen
24August 2006March 2007Cody Dumas
23November 2005August 2006Gregory Beal
22June 2005November 2005Horacio Fernandez
21June 2005June 2005Cody Long
20October 2004June 2005Brad Larson
19April 2001March 2002Thomas L. Danner III
18April 2000April 2001Matthew W. Cole
17March 2000April 2000Leandro E. Fellin
16June 1999March 2000Mo Tej
15May 1999June 1999Silas P. Aday
14June 1998May 1999Frank Fernandez III
13April 1997June 1998Matthew D. Airhart
12March 1997April 1997Thomas M. Zais
11August 1995March 1997Christopher J. Zigrossi
10September 1994April 1995Justin M. Short
9May 1993September 1994Steve B. Gilmore
8November 1992 Kevin P. Wilson
7May 1991 Mark A. Loth
6January 1988December 1989Scott W. Reagan
5January 1986January 1987Barry P. Peters
4January 1981December 1981Bradley Willingham
1  Robert S. Koons III
2  Thomas P. Graf
3  Scott W. Reagan

The Pi-Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Texas A & M University was installed as a chapter on March 28, 1981.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.